People

                         people


Permanent Members


 Name     Affiliation Room
Phone 
(+39-055-457xxxx)
E-mail
 Franco Bagnoli UNIV. 332                 2336   franco.bagnoli AT unifi.it
 Leonardo Banchi UNIV. 308
                2322
  leonardo.banchi AT unifi.it
 Francesco Becattini UNIV.   317                    2264   becattini AT fi.infn.it
 Alice Bernamonti  UNIV. 294                 2301   alice.bernamonti AT unifi.it
 Francesco Bigazzi INFN 297                 2302   bigazzi AT fi.infn.it
 Francesco Bonechi     INFN 298                 2305   bonechi AT fi.infn.it
 Andrea Cappelli  INFN 318                 2323   andrea.cappelli AT fi.infn.it
 Lapo Casetti     UNIV. 304                 2311   casetti AT fi.infn.it
 Stefano Catani INFN 316                 2320   catani AT fi.infn.it
 Fabio Cinti
UNIV. 309
                2314
  fabio.cinti AT unifi.it
 Dimitri Colferai UNIV. 295                 2300   colferai AT fi.infn.it
 Filippo Colomo INFN 293                 2325   colomo AT fi.infn.it
 Aldo Cotrone            UNIV. 301                 2345   cotrone AT fi.infn.it
 Alessandro Cuccoli UNIV. 303                 2045   cuccoli AT fi.infn.it
 Stefania De Curtis INFN 325                 2309   decurtis AT fi.infn.it
 Luca Del Zanna
 UNIV. 254
                2108
  luca.delzanna AT unifi.it
 Daniele Dominici UNIV. 311                 2316   dominici AT fi.infn.it
 Duccio Fanelli UNIV. 326                 2327   fanelli AT unifi.it
 Maria Paola Lombardo INFN 290                 2265   lombardo AT fi.infn.it
 Giuliano Panico UNIV.  296                  2303   giuliano.panico AT unifi.it
 Giulio Pettini UNIV. 299                 2313   pettini AT fi.infn.it
 Paolo Politi CNR

  paolo.politi AT isc.cnr.it
 Michele Redi INFN 302                 2297   michele.redi AT fi.infn.it
 Diego Redigolo INFN 291                 2296   redigolo AT fi.infn.it
 Domenico Seminara UNIV. 322                 2315   seminara AT fi.infn.it
 Marco Tarlini INFN 300                  2307       marco.tarlini AT fi.infn.it
 Andrea Tesi INFN 292                 2321   tesi AT fi.infn.it
 Ruggero Vaia CNR

  ruggero.vaia AT isc.cnr.it
 Paolo Valtancoli  UNIV.
313                 2319   vantancoli AT fi.infn.it
 Paola Verrucchi      CNR 337                 2338   verrucchi AT fi.infn.it

Temporary Positions and Postdocs


 Name      Position          Room      Phone               E-mail
 Lorenzo Buffoni
postdoc 211

 lorenzo.buffoni AT unifi.it
 Matteo Buzzegoli
postdoc 305
2329
 buzzegoli AT fi.infn.it
 Leandro Cieri researcher 321 2324  leandrosanber AT gmail.com
 Pierfrancesco Di Cintio postdoc 323 2326  pierfrancesco.dicintio AT unifi.it
 Federico Galli researcher 321 2324
 federico.galli AT fi.infn.it
 Raghuveer Garani
postdoc

 garani AT fi.infn.it
 Francesca Nerattini
postdoc 210

 francesca.nerattini AT unifi.it
 Giovanna Pacini postdoc 200 2330
 giovanna.pacini AT unifi.it
 Alicia Simon-Petit
postdoc

 aliciasimon2 AT gmail.com
 Jacopo Viti researcher

 jacopo.viti AT fi.infn.it

Ph-D Students


 Name  Position Advisor Room Phone E-mail
 Davide Billo Ph.D. Bernamonti 323
2326
 billo.davide AT gmail.com
 Paolo Braccia Ph.D.  Banchi

 paolo.braccia AT unifi.it
 Alessio Caddeo Ph.D. Bigazzi, Cotrone 327 2331  alessiocaddeo AT tiscali.it
 Lorenzo Chicchi
Ph.D. Bagnoli, Fanelli
210

 lorenzo.chicchi AT unifi.it
 Matteo Ciardi
Ph.D. Cinti


 matteo.ciardi AT unifi.it
 Alessandro Coppo Ph.D. Verrucchi

 coppo.ale AT gmail.com
 Federico Deganutti Ph.D. Colferai

 fedeganutti AT gmail.com
 Laura Gentini Ph.D. Cuccoli

 laura.gentini AT unifi.it
 Lorenzo Giambagli
Ph.D. Fanelli 211

 lorenzo.giambagli AT stud.unifi.it
 Andrea Guiggiani
Ph.D. De Curtis, Panico


 andrea.guiggiani AT unifi.it
 Leonardo Lenzini Ph.D Livi 211
 leonardo.lenzini AT unifi.it
 Lorenzo Maffi Ph.D Cappelli 327
2331
 lorenzo.maffi AT fi.infn.it
 Andrea Palermo Ph.D Becattini

 andrea.palermo AT unifi.it
 Davide Rindori Ph.D Becattini 327 2331  davide.rindori AT fi.infn.it
 Emanuele Viviani Ph.D Bonechi 249
2115
 emanuele.viviani AT unifi.it


Associate Members


 Name  Affiliation          Room          Phone                     E-mail
 Andrea Barducci ex-UNIV. 245 2096  andrea.barducci AT fi.infn.it
 Roberto Casalbuoni ex-UNIV. 312 2318  casalbuoni AT fi.infn.it
 Enrico Celeghini    ex-UNIV. 142A* 2709  celeghini AT fi.infn.it
 Marcello Ciafaloni ex-UNIV. 245 2098  ciafaloni AT fi.infn.it
 Riccardo Giachetti ex-UNIV. 333 2306  giachetti AT fi.infn.it
 Roberto Livi
ex-UNIV. 328
2322
 livi AT fi.infn.it
 Francesco Matera ex-UNIV. 245 2096  matera AT fi.infn.it
 Bruno Mosconi ex-UNIV. 142A* 2709  mosconi AT fi.infn.it
 Luca Lusanna ex-INFN 245 2098  lusanna AT fi.infn.it
 Paolo Ricci ex-INFN 245 2098  ricci AT fi.infn.it
 Emanuele Sorace  ex-INFN 245 2096  sorace AT fi.infn.it
                                                              *INFN building


INFN privacy policy information