People

  • Group Coordinator: Stefania De Curtis, Tel. 055 457 2309  decurtis AT fi.infn.it
  • Administrative Secretary: Silvia Cappelli Tel. 055 457 2077  silvia.cappelli AT fi.infn.it

                         people

Permanent Members


 Name      Affiliation     Room       Phone 
 (+39-055-457xxxx)
 E-mail
Franco Bagnoli UNIV. 332                 2336   franco.bagnoli AT unifi.it
Leonardo Banchi      UNIV.


Andrea Barducci UNIV. 309                 2314   andrea.barducci AT fi.infn.it
Francesco Becattini UNIV.                        2264   becattini AT fi.infn.it
Alice Bernamonti  UNIV.      
Francesco Bigazzi INFN 297                 2302   bigazzi AT fi.infn.it
Francesco Bonechi     INFN 298                 2305   bonechi AT fi.infn.it
Michele Campisi      UNIV.     306
                2047
  michele.campisi AT unifi.it
Andrea Cappelli  INFN 318                 2323   andrea.cappelli AT fi.infn.it
Lapo Casetti     UNIV. 304                 2311   casetti AT fi.infn.it
Stefano Catani INFN 316                 2320   catani AT fi.infn.it
Dimitri Colferai UNIV. 295                 2300   colferai AT fi.infn.it
Filippo Colomo INFN 293                 2325   colomo AT fi.infn.it
Aldo Cotrone            UNIV. 301                 2345   cotrone AT fi.infn.it
Alessandro Cuccoli      UNIV.     305                 2045   cuccoli AT fi.infn.it
Stefania De Curtis INFN 302                 2309   decurtis AT fi.infn.it
Daniele Dominici UNIV. 311                 2316   dominici AT fi.infn.it
Duccio Fanelli UNIV. 308                 2327   fanelli AT unifi.it
Riccardo Giachetti     UNIV. 333                 2306   giachetti AT fi.infn.it
Roberto Livi UNIV. 328                 2322   livi AT fi.infn.it
Maria Paola Lombardo INFN 290                 2265   lombardo AT fi.infn.it
Giuliano Panico UNIV.  296      giuliano.panico AT unifi.it
Giulio Pettini UNIV. 306                 2313   pettini AT fi.infn.it
Michele Redi INFN 305                 2297   michele.redi AT fi.infn.it
Domenico Seminara UNIV. 322                 2315   seminara AT fi.infn.it
Marco Tarlini INFN 300                  2307       marco.tarlini AT fi.infn.it
Andrea Tesi INFN 292                 2321   tesi AT fi.infn.it
Paolo Vantancoli  UNIV.
313                 2319   vantancoli AT fi.infn.it

Postdocs


Name      Position          Room      Phone               E-mail
Prasanna Kumar Dhani     postdoc          329    dhani AT fi.infn.it
Glora Cecchini     postdoc          210
 gloria.cecchini AT unifi.it
Francesca Di Patti      postdoc          211               2340
Gabriele Martelloni      postdoc          323               2326  martelloni AT fi.infn.it
Luigi Delle Rose      postdoc          329               2333  dellrose AT fi.infn.it 
Giovanna Pacini     postdoc          200
 giovanna.pacini AT unifi.it

Students


Name    Position          Room     Phone                        E-mail
Alessandro Agugliaro      Ph.D.           319                 2335  alessandro.agugliaro AT fi.infn.it
Davide Billo      Ph.D.           323
                2326

Sara Bonansea      Ph.D.           305                 2329  sara.bonansea AT fi.infn.it
Lorenzo Buffoni      Ph.D.          211
 lorenzo.buffoni AT unifi.it
Matteo Buzzegoli      Ph.D.           305                 2329  buzzegoli AT fi.infn.it
Alessio Caddeo      Ph.D.           327                 2331  alessio.caddeoAT fi.infn.it
Caterina Foti      Ph.D.           319                 2335  catefoti AT gmail.com
Leonardo Lenzini      Ph.D           211
 leonardo.lenzini AT unifi.it
Lorenzo Maffi      Ph.D           327
                2331
 lorenzo.maffi AT fi.infn.it
Sara Nicoletti      Ph.D           211
 sara.nicoletti AT unifi.it
Davide Rindori      Ph.D          327                2331  davide.rindori AT fi.infn.it
Emanuele Viviani      Ph.D          249
               2115


Associate Members


Name  Affiliation          Room          Phone                     E-mail
Marco Ademollo        ex-UNIV.                               ademollo AT fi.infn.it
Angelo Baracca    ex-UNIV.              
Roberto Casalbuoni    ex-UNIV.           312                  2318     casalbuoni AT fi.infn.it
Enrico Celeghini       ex-UNIV.           142A*                  2709     celeghini AT fi.infn.it
Marcello Ciafaloni    ex-UNIV.           245                  2098     ciafaloni AT fi.infn.it
Giorgio Longhi    ex-UNIV.                                longhi AT fi.infn.it
Francesco Matera    ex-UNIV.           291                  2296     matera AT fi.infn.it
Bruno Mosconi    ex-UNIV.          142A*                  2709     mosconi AT fi.infn.it
Luca Lusanna    ex-INFN           245                  2098     lusanna AT fi.infn.it
Paolo Politi       CNR         paolo.politi AT isc.cnr.it
Paolo Ricci    ex-INFN           245                  2098     ricci AT fi.infn.it
Emanuele Sorace     ex-INFN           245                  2096     sorace AT fi.infn.it
Alessandro Torcini      CNR         alessandro.torcini AT isc.cnr.it
Ruggero Vaia      CNR         ruggero.vaia AT isc.cnr.it
Paola Verrucchi       CNR           337       verrucchi AT fi.infn.it
                                                              *INFN building


INFN privacy policy information